top of page

About EndoTheia

EndoTheia, Inc. was borne out of a collaborative effort between engineers, roboticists, and clinicians who all share a common mission: to improve standards of care in flexible endoscopy by re-imagining the way in which tools are delivered through endoscopes.

To date, EndoTheia has been funded exclusively through federal and state small business grants.

Leadership Team

Josh.png

Joshua Gafford

Chief Technology Officer

joshua.gafford@endotheia.com

Scott.png

Scott Webster

Chief Operating Officer

scott.webster@endotheia.com

Herrell.png

S. Duke Herrell

Chief Medical Officer

duke.herrell@endotheia.com

Rucker_headshot.jpg

Caleb Rucker

Chief Science Officer

caleb.rucker@endotheia.com

Engineering Team

Meet the people who make it all happen!​

Tyler.png

Tyler Efird

Senior Product Engineer

tyler.efird@endotheia.com

Jake.png

Jake Childs

Mechanical Engineer

jake.childs@endotheia.com

bottom of page